11/1 China AMPS 176,+4 86,+7 58,+8 128,PMPS 211,+3 195,+7 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday at CTHoC

10/31 AMPS 197,+3.5 168,+9 218,PMPS 188,+3.5 181,+6 147

Look who's back on duty at the lagoon!!! China made a guest appearance today!!:D:D:D

I increased her to 2.5 this morning and it looks like (hopefully) this URI is starting to lose the battle, but I'm wondering about if I should just go ahead and hold this dose until she actually earns the reduction or considering the URI is waning, go ahead and reduce her down to 2.25?

Have a couple of hours before PMPS time and would love some opinions!! Of course her PMPS number may play into the decision too

The civvies are about the same as yesterday though..one still eating only a little and not showing much interest in anything else going on and the other sneezing (but not as much today!) but eating pretty normally

MAYBE we're starting to get rid of this thing!!
(anti-jinx) :):):):)

 
Last edited:
Whoo hoo so good to see her in green again :D

Since you are an excellent monitorer I would hold until she earns it, but maybe not wait for the three under 50 depending on how she's going. You're just starting to get her back to where you want her so I wouldn't want to withdraw that extra support too soon.
 
Given how much you monitor, I'd hold the dose until China tells you it's too much juice. Sometimes you can get a quick dip after an increase that isn't sustained.

Great news that Battle URI seems to be coming to a close. :)
 
Hi Chris,
Sending vines to China for her full recovery from UTI and some extra vines to the civvies!
 
Thanks everyone! I had a feeling holding the dose was the best thing to do, but since this was a new situation, I just wanted to make sure!!

Of course China made the decision pretty clear with her trip back to the yellow floor o_O
 
So good to see and glad that healing is happening all around- on another note- saw Kansas City won the world series (my husband switched his allegiance to them after Toronto lost), they deserved it- :)
 
Yeah...I'm absolutely thrilled that the Royals did it this year....they came so close last year and they are a team that just never says die

After 30 years, it was about time!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top