Sarah & Charlie-cat
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-71-pmps-103-2-120-3-80.283103/#post-3119270
I did end up leaving him at home with a reduced dose last night and this morning. My husband reported he ate two second breakfasts already and the autofeeder opened. And no vomit. Hurray!
I did end up leaving him at home with a reduced dose last night and this morning. My husband reported he ate two second breakfasts already and the autofeeder opened. And no vomit. Hurray!

)
