11/1 Buster PMPS 129, +3 117 - lower dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
AMPS 171
+4.5 84
PMPS 92
+3 118
AMPS 218
+5 102
PMPS 63
+2 85
+3.5 97
AMPS 167

Blue bounce from our low after our sunny? I'm beginning to wonder if I should lower his dose? He hasn't earned it but we've been on 1unit for a long time. Adequan injection tomorrow.

FUUURDAY hoooray!!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 11/1 Buster AMPS 167 - lower dose?

Happy Friday Tara!!

Very good question on your dose, and one I'm not experienced enough to answer for sure, but from what I see on your spreadsheet, I'm not sure dropping .25 would be the thing to do since Buster is mostly getting some pretty good numbers on the 1 unit (in between little bounces)

Maybe a skinny 1 unit?

Hopefully bumping your condo up will help get some more attention.
 
Re: 11/1 Buster AMPS 167, +5 160 - lower dose?

Yeah, I was pondering just shaving a bit. It just seemed odd because he was pretty flat and stable and now he's got these long, 2 cycle curves with some higher pre-shots. WCR is just fine - no health issues or troubles. I just don't want to miss a change if that's what's needed. He's a flat cat today for sure!
 
Re: 11/1 Buster AMPS 167 - lower dose?

No dose advice from me. I wonder the same thing with Furball at times. I'm glad Buster is doing well overall. Have a great weekend Tara.
 
Re: 11/1 Buster AMPS 167 - lower dose?

I think you're still seeing some high blue numbers. I don't know that reducing the dose will do anything except cause the numbers to be higher. If it weren't for the couple of lower greens, I might think about fattening the dose. See what some of the other experienced folks think.
 
Re: 11/1 Buster PMPS 129 - lower dose?

I'm not too excited about fattening the dose. He has a fair amount of blue, but they are mostly under 150 with bounces in appropriate places. Overall, I'm happy with the numbers, but just the last few cycles have been different so I thought maybe I should change something up. I stuck with the 1u for tonight. Hope he turns pretty green while we sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top