Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
AMPS 171
+4.5 84
PMPS 92
+3 118
AMPS 218
+5 102
PMPS 63
+2 85
+3.5 97
AMPS 167
Blue bounce from our low after our sunny? I'm beginning to wonder if I should lower his dose? He hasn't earned it but we've been on 1unit for a long time. Adequan injection tomorrow.
FUUURDAY hoooray!!
Previous Condo
+4.5 84
PMPS 92
+3 118
AMPS 218
+5 102
PMPS 63
+2 85
+3.5 97
AMPS 167
Blue bounce from our low after our sunny? I'm beginning to wonder if I should lower his dose? He hasn't earned it but we've been on 1unit for a long time. Adequan injection tomorrow.
FUUURDAY hoooray!!
Previous Condo