SDAbby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...201-7-153-pmps-162-2-185.237608/#post-2667869
Hi, I wanted to check whether people thought I should continue on .25U or increase to .5U tomorrow. Abby's mid cycle tests have been somewhat sporadic (some below/some above the 150 number for SLGS) and PSs staying in 200s. My last thread was about being patient and asking before I made changes, so I wanted to post tonight so that I can gather advice over night for her AM shot tomorrow.
Thanks for any guidance/thoughts you may have.
Hi, I wanted to check whether people thought I should continue on .25U or increase to .5U tomorrow. Abby's mid cycle tests have been somewhat sporadic (some below/some above the 150 number for SLGS) and PSs staying in 200s. My last thread was about being patient and asking before I made changes, so I wanted to post tonight so that I can gather advice over night for her AM shot tomorrow.
Thanks for any guidance/thoughts you may have.