Clarycat Member Since 2023 Nov 11, 2023 #1 Reduced dose at PM due to low readings of less than 50. Wasn’t home to check but Libre has been fairly reliable.
Reduced dose at PM due to low readings of less than 50. Wasn’t home to check but Libre has been fairly reliable.
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Nov 11, 2023 #2 Last previous post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-06-tigster-amps-103-3-52-6-193-9-346.283301/#post-3120894
Last previous post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-06-tigster-amps-103-3-52-6-193-9-346.283301/#post-3120894