11/09 Tigster AMPS 225 +3 130 +6 LO +9 49 PMPS 52 +3 83 +6 146 +9 367

Clarycat

Member Since 2023
Reduced dose at PM due to low readings of less than 50. Wasn’t home to check but Libre has been fairly reliable.
 
Back
Top