11/09 Poopers AMPS 295, +1 340.

Poopers and Catia

Member Since 2021
Hey everyone,

I’ve noticed that when we give Poopers 1.25U his levels rise more than we’d like but when we give him 1.50U it sometimes drops too much… not too sure what to do should we just maintain at 1.25U until we feel like we should increase?
Any advice?

thank you!
 
He earned the reduction from 1.5 to 1.25 with that dip to 2.7 on Nov 3. He is bouncing. Give him another couple of days on this dose. If you don't see green, it's a failed reduction and you need to go up to 1.5U.

You will need at least one mid cycle test per cycle to see how low he is going. Preshots are not always a good indicator.
 
He earned the reduction from 1.5 to 1.25 with that dip to 2.7 on Nov 3. He is bouncing. Give him another couple of days on this dose. If you don't see green, it's a failed reduction and you need to go up to 1.5U.

You will need at least one mid cycle test per cycle to see how low he is going. Preshots are not always a good indicator.
Okk he is on 1.25U right now so i’ll keep seeing for a little bit thank you!
 
Back
Top