11/09 Dallas AMPS 110, +6 90, PMPS 103

Yes, too many blues to decrease. Also, his nadirs are largely over 80. You want to be more aggressive when trying for remission again. I would hold the dose or maybe even try an increase to see if you can get rid of the blues and bring the nadirs down.

See what @tiffmaxee and @Wendy&Neko suggest.
 
If you have a few days you can monitor closely, I might try it. He might not need the additional insulin for long.
 
If you have a few days you can monitor closely, I might try it. He might not need the additional insulin for long.
I am off work for 3 days. I will give him 1U.

edit: and my boyfriend is currently working from home for the time being, so no problem checking him throughout the day.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top