11/09 Cole PMPS 101/+1.5 52/+2 88/+2.5 99/+3.5 79/+4 59

Pretty flat @ +2.5 even with more LC at +1.2. Fed 1 tsp LC and 1 tbs MC (LC for flavour)

Hope to slow a slide
 
Flat @ +3.5 - another 1 tsp LC and tbs MC

Today
AMPS 130 * Fed LC * Shot 2.25u cycle 3
+1.5 72 * Fed 1.5 tbs LC
+2.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+3.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
 
Staying fairly flat, but vomited @+6. At +6.5, Cole dropped to 59 and I fed him 1 tbs HC gravy and 1 tsp syrup.

Today
AMPS 130 * Fed LC * Shot 2.25u cycle 3
+1.5 72 * Fed 1.5 tbs LC
+2.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+3.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+4.5 76 * 1 tsp LC
+6 vomited - no food
+6.5 59 * 1tbs HC gravy and 1 tsp syrup
+7.5 124 * 1 tsp LC
+8.5 131 * no food
+9.5 92 * 1 tbs LC

Hard to manage all these ups and downs...
 
Last edited:
Been following your journey with Cole and I feel for you. My Ruby has been bouncing a lot too and it's exhausting. Glad we can be here to get the support we need. :bighug:
 
Staying fairly flat, but vomited @+6. At +6.5, Cole dropped to 59 and I fed him 1 tbs HC gravy and 1 tsp syrup.

Today
AMPS 130 * Fed LC * Shot 2.25u cycle 3
+1.5 72 * Fed 1.5 tbs LC
+2.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+3.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+4.5 76 * 1 tsp LC
+6 vomited - no food
+6.5 59 * 1tbs HC gravy and 1 tsp syrup
+7.5 124 * 1 tsp LC
+8.5 131 * no food
+9.5 92 * 1 tbs LC

Hard to manage all these ups and downs...
You are doing so great! :bighug: You've had a real trial by fire with Cole, but you're handling him beautifully. If it ever gets too much and you want a break, there is the "Start Low Go Slow" (SLGS). It is far less aggressive with dosing changes and reductions are earned with a drop below 90, though I notice some people do a modified SLGS with a reduction earned lower than 90. Just putting it out there just in case for future reference. :bighug:
 
PMPS was 101 and I fed and shot 2.25u. Maybe should have dropped to 2u because of the 59 at +6.5, but thought that might be because Cole vomited.

Just now at +1.5, he's at 52. Gave him 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup.

What next? Anything else I should do?
 
Today
AMPS 130 * Fed LC * Shot 2.25u cycle 3
+1.5 72 * Fed 1.5 tbs LC
+2.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+3.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+4.5 76 * 1 tsp LC
+6 vomited - no food
+6.5 59 * 1tbs HC gravy and 1 tsp syrup
+7.5 124 * 1 tsp LC
+8.5 131 * no food
+9.5 92 * 1 tbs LC
PMPS 101 * fed 2 tbs LC
+1.5 2.9 * fed 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
 
Another couple tsps of HC, but you can hold off the syrup. And test again in 30. Let's see if he levels off here.
 
At +2.5 Cole is at 99 - still wants more food.

@Wendy&Neko

Today
AMPS 130 * Fed LC * Shot 2.25u cycle 3
+1.5 72 * Fed 1.5 tbs LC
+2.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+3.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+4.5 76 * 1 tsp LC
+6 vomited - no food
+6.5 59 * 1tbs HC gravy and 1 tsp syrup
+7.5 124 * 1 tsp LC
+8.5 131 * no food
+9.5 92 * 1 tbs LC
PMPS 101 * fed 2 tbs LC
+1.5 52 * fed 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
+2 88 *fed 2 tsp HC
+2.5 99 * fed 1 tbs LC
 
Last edited:
How much does he normally get for his PMPS meal? Is he short anything? At this point I'd try more LC.
 
The original HC and syrup have worn off. Hopefully that MC will give him the boost he needs to start surfing.
 
Headed down again at +4 to 59.

Fed 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup again

Today
AMPS 130 * Fed LC * Shot 2.25u cycle 3
+1.5 72 * Fed 1.5 tbs LC
+2.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+3.5 68 * Fed 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (flavour)
+4.5 76 * 1 tsp LC
+6 vomited - no food
+6.5 59 * 1tbs HC gravy and 1 tsp syrup
+7.5 124 * 1 tsp LC
+8.5 131 * no food
+9.5 92 * 1 tbs LC
PMPS 101 * fed 2 tbs LC
+1.5 52 * fed 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
+2 88 *fed 2 tsp HC
+2.5 99 * fed 1 tbs LC
+3.5 79 * fed 2 tsp MC food
+4 59 * fed 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
 
Last edited:
Back
Top