Re: 11/09 Blackie AMPS 177; +2 143
Pretty much all P's in place, except for the playing. LOL Can we add a "T" in place, too? T = 'tude. LOL
Otherwise she's doing fine. I'm liking the fact that her #'s are stabilizing even after the decrease in dose. I'm beginning to wonder if this is a start to eventually getting OTJ?