11/08 Nestle ♡ AMPS 86 PMPS 81

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
11/07 Nestle ♡ AMPS 104 PMPS 83

Good meowning
Not much to report. Just moving right along. I don't think he's ready for a reduction just yet so I'll keep the dose for meow.

Also for those following my journey, it looks like I'll be returning to work this Sunday and will be gone till Monday morning. I'll have my brother and Michelle to stop by on Sunday to assist with Nestle's shots.

Happy Caturday 🐱 🐱
 
Boys chillin on Furrrrrriday
1000127868.jpg

Check out that mustache
1000127872.jpg
 
11/07 Nestle ♡ AMPS 104 PMPS 83

Good meowning
Not much to report. Just moving right along. I don't think he's ready for a reduction just yet so I'll keep the dose for meow.

Also for those following my journey, it looks like I'll be returning to work this Sunday and will be gone till Monday morning. I'll have my brother and Michelle to stop by on Sunday to assist with Nestle's shots.

Happy Caturday 🐱 🐱
Safe travels and feel good, Karolina!
Nestle shows all the cool cats how to surf 🏄‍♂️🌊💕

Many kisses to Nestle 🍫and Peanut 🥜 😻😻
 
Back
Top