11/08 Nelli AMPS 125 PMPS 137

I think everyone thinks you shot an hour later than you should have. Didn't you say you shot an hour early? Then you can just wait until your normal AMPS to shoot if that's 13 hours later. It will just act as a reduced dose.
 
I think everyone thinks you shot an hour later than you should have. Didn't you say you shot an hour early? Then you can just wait until your normal AMPS to shoot if that's 13 hours later. It will just act as a reduced dose.
Yes, I shot an hour early last night.
@Mandy & Rex, Didn’t realize this whole mess (dang time stamp on meter was still off o_O), until this morning and once I realized- I wanted to do something before I head heard from anyone here so… I shot 30 minutes later this morning :facepalm:?
What are you suggesting I do moving into PM shot... time?
I am very confused :-|
 
Are you still half an hour early when it's 12 hours after the AM shot tonight? If so, then you can shoot half an hour late again then you are back on track. :cat:
Yes... I was on a mission dropping time back in 15 minute increments when the mistake last night occurred :-\
How bout this...
I will shoot exactly 12 hours later tonight than AM and then tomorrow start dropping back again in 15 minute increments?
 
Back
Top