Krystina & Nelli
Member Since 2018
Nelli PM shot was given one hour early last night by mistake. Should I give AM 12 hours later?
Thank you.
Thank you.

So looks like you can shoot at +11.5 today and continue to work your way back to your normal shot time.You can shoot 30 min early once each day
Yes, you are right. Hopefully, Krystina figured it out before leaving for work. Thanks for correctingI think everyone thinks you shot an hour later than you should have. Didn't you say you shot an hour early?
Yes, I shot an hour early last night.I think everyone thinks you shot an hour later than you should have. Didn't you say you shot an hour early? Then you can just wait until your normal AMPS to shoot if that's 13 hours later. It will just act as a reduced dose.
? Are you still half an hour early when it's 12 hours after the AM shot tonight? If so, then you can shoot half an hour late again then you are back on track.What are you suggesting I do moving into PM shot... time?

Yes... I was on a mission dropping time back in 15 minute increments when the mistake last night occurred :-\Are you still half an hour early when it's 12 hours after the AM shot tonight? If so, then you can shoot half an hour late again then you are back on track.![]()
It's your decision. If you shoot half an hour late tonight, you may not see any effect. We worry more about if the shot is early, rather than late.I will shoot exactly 12 hours later tonight than AM and then tomorrow start dropping back again in 15 minute increments?
I understand that. But you're asking how to adjust your shot times if you shot early last night. Just shoot late and you will be back to your normal times.My shot last night was early, @Mandy & Rex -
An early shot acts like a dose increase. A late shot acts like a dose reduction. You may want to get a +2 tonight just to be safe.What is the “ worry more about if the shot is early”...
It was.
Thanks Carla,An early shot acts like a dose increase. A late shot acts like a dose reduction. You may want to get a +2 tonight just to be safe.
Ok.I understand that. But you're asking how to adjust your shot times if you shot early last night. Just shoot late and you will be back to your normal times.