11/08 Cole AMPS 86/+1 95/+2 65/+3 151/+5 178/+7 112/+9 103/PMPS 131/+2 133

At +1, Cole is up just a little to 95 and still hungry - fed 1 tbs LC and 1 tsp MC to slow him down a little, based on yesterday.

Hoping it's an easier surf today :D
 
The +2 will give you a clue but not even a food bump at +1 he might just keep you busy.
Well he's dropped to 65 so you are right Elise.

Time for some HC food and a little syrup - given what I've seen Cole do over a few of these days...

Today
AMPS 86 * Fed breakfast LC food
+1 95 * Fed 1 tbs LC and 1 tsp MC
+2 65 * 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
 
Last edited:
That brought Cole up to 151 at +3. Will try some MC to see if it will help as the sryup fades off from last hour.

+3 151 * fed 1 tbs MC
 
At +5, Cole has moved up again, with no additional food after +3. Today is a roller coaster - probably didn't need the MC :facepalm:

Today
AMPS 86 * Fed breakfast LC food
+1 95 * Fed 1 tbs LC and 1 tsp MC
+2 65 * 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
+3 151 * fed 1 tbs MC
+5 178 * no food
 
Today
AMPS 86 * Fed breakfast LC food
+1 95 * Fed 1 tbs LC and 1 tsp MC
+2 65 * 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
+3 151 * fed 1 tbs MC * had to go out so trying to keep good level for more than 1 hr
+5 178 * no food
+7 112 * hungry - 1 tbs LC
 
Last edited:
Good job Elizabeth and Cole :bighug: You may have your food notes stored elsewhere but if not you may want to add them to your SS in the remarks section. They become a great reference for you and anyone looking at your SS :bighug:
 
Down a bit at +9 to 103 - I guess this is pretty flat?

Had a Zoom call w DH who is travelling and all 3 boys got very close to the screen to figure out how he fit in the computer. :p Then everyone was yelling for their dinner - and of course now they are all sleeping again.

AMPS 86 * Fed breakfast LC food
+1 95 * Fed 1 tbs LC and 1 tsp MC
+2 65 * 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
+3 151 * fed 1 tbs MC * had to go out so trying to keep good level for more than 1 hr
+5 178 * no food
+7 112 * hungry - 1 tbs LC
+9 103 * 2 tbs LC - hard to shift everyone's expectation of dinner at this time
PMPS 131 * 2 tbs LC
 
Last edited:
+2 tonight and Cole is basically flat at 133. It's been a blue day.

Restarted eye drops for conjunctivitis today. Less than happy with more stuff :(


AMPS 86 * Fed breakfast LC food * Shot 2.25u cycle one reduced dose
+1 95 * Fed 1 tbs LC and 1 tsp MC
+2 65 * 1 tbs HC and 1 tsp syrup
+3 151 * fed 1 tbs MC * had to go out so trying to keep good level for more than 1 hr
+5 178 * no food
+7 112 * hungry - 1 tbs LC
+9 103 * 2 tbs LC - hard to shift everyone's expectation of dinner at this time
PMPS 131 * 2 tbs LC * Shot 2.25u cycle two
+2 133 * 2 tbs LC - still really hungry
 
Back
Top