11/08 Cleo PMPS 76; +2 60; +2.5 70; +3.25 82;+4.5 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

10/07 Recap

AMPS - 110
+1.25 - 100
+2 - 102

PMPS - 149
+2 - 194
+3 - 192
+5 - 138

Cleo had very nice numbers yesterday, probably visited the lagoon while I was at work. She is starting off at the same number today. She has 4 P's in place, decent appy, good (if not neat) action in the LB. She has forgiven me for whatever set her off on Tues PM, thank you very much. :-D :-D She is out on the catio, watching the sunrise :-D

TGIF!!!! Vines to all kitties and beans in need! ♥
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo AMPS 110

Yay another lagoon day coming up for Friday! Sounds like she is having a very nice morning. Surf well today Cleo and I hope you have a great TGIF kinda day Jane!
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo AMPS 110

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW, and what a nice start for Cleo today. yesterday was great too. Keep those really cool surfs coming Cleo. We all love them! Off to the lagoon for you today? :cool:

How cool: on the catio watching the sunrise. Good choice Cleo.

Enjoy your day today Jane. I hope all goes well. And I am glad that Cleo has forgiven you. :-D
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo AMPS 110

Hi, Jane, I'm glad Cleo is doing well today. I hope there's a lagoon visit planned for today :cool:
Enjoy your day!
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo AMPS 110; +4 50

DH was able to get a +4, and she is 50. He fed her 1 tsp HC mixed with 1 tsp LC. Cleo is back out on catio. DH promises he will try to get a +5 ish. I am glad he is home today :-D
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo AMPS 110; +4 50; +8 57

+8 - 57!

I wish I was home. DH is not good on knowing what to feed when. But, he did have to pull Cleo out from under bed for this last test, so I did not have to be the bad guy ;-) And he said it took him 3 pokes to get blood :o

He fed some MC, and she went out on the catio for some sunshine. :-D :-D

I am a little worried that she did not come out on her own all day to eat when her #'s hit 50 (or even lower). She usually comes to eat in the evening when she gets that low. But, seems like she can sleep through low numbers during the day.

Can't wait to get home and test myself!
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo PMBG 67 Stalling; how low should I shoot?

Stalling 30 minutes. PMPG is 67. Any thoughts on how high it needs to be to shoot? nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo PMPS 76

+12 was 67, stalled 30 minutes

PMPS 76 - I shot a reduced dose of 1 U. Surprised that Cleo didn't eat as much as I thought she would.
Fed her 9%. I have to run out for 1 hour, will check her as soon as I get back.


Please surf my baby :-D
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo PMPS 76

Sorry one of us didn't see you but you did the right thing to shoot on the rise and leave out MC. Now surf, Cleo!!

have a good evening, Jane.
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo PMPS 76; +2 60

Oh my Cleo, you are liking the Lagoon tonight :mrgreen:
But thats low enough for now ;-) Surf safe Missy :smile:
Sorry you worried today Jane :sad: It's hard when you can't be there for them all the time.
But kudos to DH for trying to help!
Have a nice and safe night Jane!
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo PMPS 76; +2 60; +2.5 70; +3.25 82

Cleo is still hanging in the greens :mrgreen: She is eating about 1-2 tsp of MC with each test.

It is cool and breezy here tonight. Windows and doors open. Kitties and droolers running from front porch to catio investigating. Cleo sits and just watches them all :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo PMPS 76; +2 60; +2.5 70; +3.25 82

Beautiful surf for Miss Cleo today, and she is looking beautifully flat and green this evening, too! Have a great one, Jane!!
 
Re: 11/08 Cleo PMPS 76; +2 60; +2.5 70; +3.25 82

Wow Cleo! What a gorgeous evening you're having! Happy TGIF Jane. Have a great night :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top