11-08 Booger AMPS 251 PMPS 190

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Well we are still having yellow AM numbers. We increased the dose tonight. Hopefully we'll see an improvement with this dose..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top