11/07 Rico AMPS 126, +3 54, +5 49, +7 58, PMPS 52, +3 47, +4 49, +5 68

Wow, Another lime! Maybe he's going to earn that reduction by having three limes on 3 separate days??

From this sticky:
Long term diabetics - more than one year since diagnosis
  • reduction *earned* after a single drop below 40 mg/dL for those following TR, or
  • reduction *earned* after 3 drops between 40 - 50 mg/dL on three separate days for kitties who have shown they do not hold reductions well and following TR, or
  • reduction *earned* when the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week and following TR.
  • reduction *earned* after a single drop below 90 mg/dL for those following SLGS.
Keep it steady, Rico!!
 
Wow, Another lime! Maybe he's going to earn that reduction by having three limes on 3 separate days??

From this sticky:
Long term diabetics - more than one year since diagnosis
  • reduction *earned* after a single drop below 40 mg/dL for those following TR, or
  • reduction *earned* after 3 drops between 40 - 50 mg/dL on three separate days for kitties who have shown they do not hold reductions well and following TR, or
  • reduction *earned* when the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week and following TR.
  • reduction *earned* after a single drop below 90 mg/dL for those following SLGS.
Keep it steady, Rico!!
I was waiting for a number below 40 but I think I will have to reduce tomorrow because every time he drops below 50 he's unwell. At +3 PM tonight, he even started vomiting.
 
Back
Top