11/06 OliverTwist AMPS-345/+5.25-142/PMPS-223/+3 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condoGood afternoon all,
Ollie just couldn't leave those stinky ol pinks alone this morning. now he's not only wearing his blue suede shoes, but he has on his handsome blue pants also.
He probably got about an ounce of Fancy Feast from another cat this morning at about 5:15.. his test and shoot was 7:15.. GRRR. i knew i should have picked up that food, but i wanted to get a cup of coffee first. note to self... "cat first".

Negative for ketones. LB work is good - sure would be nice if he'd cover it instead of just dropping it. appy is good.

I'm saying prayers for all of us with sick kitties and heavy hearts, as well as those of us still putting life back together after the storm. Peace and serenity wishes to everyone.

Prayers and hugs to us all
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/06 OliverTwist AMPS-345; +5.25-142

I dont think I have been to your condo before.. what fun.. love his profile story esp the bit about the interlopers receipts.

This new dose is looking better on him. His high AMPS could have been a bounce from a low BG overnight. He isnt used to blues and could bounce high after them. Maybe as per the protocol you want to increase the dose by 1/4 unit after 3 days instead of holding it as long? (check out the stickies on the protocol)

Up to you... but keep up the good work!
 
Re: 11/06 OliverTwist AMPS-345/+5.25-142/PMPS-223

Hi thanks for visiting my condo. I saw your message and I agree- if you cant measure and are out all day then holding the current dose is probably good idea.
 
Re: 11/06 OliverTwist AMPS-345/+5.25-142/PMPS-223

Very nice work today, Ollie...keep it up!!!

(FWIW, I don't think the little snicky snack at 5:15 caused any sort of havoc on AMPS...don't beat yourself up over that one!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top