? 11/06 LANDO AMPS 119 (ReliOn)

Lando demando

Member Since 2021
So the relion meter is quite a bit different ( consistently lower) than my AlphaTrak. Do i follow the same protocol with Lando in not shooting lower than 90? Also i believe the “danger zone” is a bit different on ReliOn yes? 60 instead of 68 with Alpha?

thanks!
 
For SLGS, you do not give insulin if the PS is less than 90 (whether it is AT or ReliOn) and you earn reductions if the BG drops below 90.

For ReliOn the take action number is below 50 while the equivalent number is 68 on the AT.
 
Back
Top