11/06 Henry AMPS 89 +3.5 69 PMPS 75 +3.5 86

Golf2015

Very Active Member
Well so far so good with the new reduction but I will not be totally convinced until 6 to 10 cycles.

Now having said that this reduction of 1-3/4 units is the lowest for the entire year

His eating is back to normal and his demeanor is back to the old Henry

I have my own theories as to Henry's diet of late which are a combination of more than one I will see moving forward whether there might be some merit to them but nothing is definitive just theories

Thanks to all on this forum you folks made this possible


Previous Thread
 
Last edited:
Back
Top