11/05 Milo AMPS 322

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28996

I am keeping my fingures crossed that this increased dose will kick in soon. Unfortunately, not seeing it yet. His appetite is normal. I have started feeding him small snacks after each testing. I have to admit, I am getting very frustrated. Last time I was able to change his food, and saw a dramatic change. This time, I have only the lantus to rely on. Hopefully today will bring about some changes in the right direction! Happy Friday everyone!--wish I could be celebrating with lower numbers!!!
 
I know this is frustrating .. boy do I know .. mochas right up there on the pink floor as well .. hope the new dose kicks in soon for you guys and you see those lower numbers ... have a great weekend!
 
This is your 2nd cycle on the increased dose....so some kitties take a few cycles to register the new dose. Hoping that Milo will realize it soon and bring those numbers down. Head for the greens Milo....please, head for the greens!!
Hope you have a Happy Friday Kelly!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top