11/05 Cooper AMPS 122 +3 87 +5 80 +8.25 81 PMPS 76 +2 60 +4 67 +5 62

Gabrielle17

Member Since 2023
Morning!

Down to 3U this morning. :cat:

But if it isn't one thing, it's another. I think my poor Cooper is constipated. His little belly looks even bigger than usual (I am getting the ultrasound done this week, finally). He did poop a bit, but is wasn't fully formed and wasn't enough to me since he didn't poop yesterday. I think it's my fault because he started to not want pumpkin at all, so I just gave him a bit more Miralax (he was only getting half a dose with pumpkin before). I think it was too much on his tummy maybe, so I'll syringe feed him a little pumpkin once it thaws.

Anyway, hopefully today is calm. I have to work half a day today unfortunately. Send good vibes that Cooper will "open the bakery", as Shelly so adorably puts it lol!

Yesterday's thread
 
Good morning Gabrielle!
Hope Cooper gets the nice loaf out soon!
"Prince Cooper's Famous Bakery" has a really nice vibe to it. :smuggrin:
Hope your work goes well and fast today and you get to enjoy Sunday :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Congratulations on the reduction!! Great cycle last night.

I've mixed miralax into the pumpkin for my Penny in the past when she's had long bouts of constipation. Finding the right combo to get them to bake the bread is so tough. Good luck at the bakery today. :bighug:
 
Good morning Gabrielle,
Nice numbers for Cooper. Now we just need to get the bakery baking well. Let’s go Cooper! Wishing you a beautiful loaf today :bighug::bighug:
 
Congratulations on the reduction!! Great cycle last night.

I've mixed miralax into the pumpkin for my Penny in the past when she's had long bouts of constipation. Finding the right combo to get them to bake the bread is so tough. Good luck at the bakery today. :bighug:

Yes, I should have abided by "if it isn't broken, don't fix it" because the pumpkin and Miralax combo seemed to work best. I got some in him this morning, so we shall see! :)
 
Hi Gabrielle. Hang in there. There will come a moment when things will be better. Cooper's cycles are looking great¨You'll get through this too.
Fistuk went through something similar as Cooper. The nausea, the constipation.... it'll get better :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Open the bakery, Cooper :joyful:
 
Hi Gabrielle. Hang in there. There will come a moment when things will be better. Cooper's cycles are looking great¨You'll get through this too.
Fistuk went through something similar as Cooper. The nausea, the constipation.... it'll get better :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Open the bakery, Cooper :joyful:

Thank you so much for the support, Shelly!! I think I was in negative spirits this morning, I had a horrible migraine! I slept most of the day and feel much better. Good thing since judging by Cooper's preshot, I am in for another late night. :rolleyes:

Cooper hasn't opened the bakery yet, but maybe he will open it at your behest soon enough! :cat:
 
@Gabrielle17 as a fellow migraine sufferer, I am so sorry you have one. :bighug::bighug:

Cooper earned a reduction last night and per TR can't technically earn another one tonight (unless he drops under 40 which is an automatic decrease in dose.). So if you have to feed MC or even HC so you can get some rest, you have this option. :cat:
 
@Gabrielle17 as a fellow migraine sufferer, I am so sorry you have one. :bighug::bighug:

Cooper earned a reduction last night and per TR can't technically earn another one tonight (unless he drops under 40 which is an automatic decrease in dose.). So if you have to feed MC or even HC so you can get some rest, you have this option. :cat:

Thank you for reminding me! I may do that since I have an important (or the higher ups tell me it's important :p) day at work tomorrow for our fiscal year end. Prince Cooper will surely accept higher carb gladly!
 
Back
Top