? 11/04 Molly Amps 277

I wouldn't increase at this point. It looks like Molly is just starting to clear a bounce from those lovely green the other day.
 
Adrienne are you following SLGS or TR??
Advice on dosing will differ depending on which method you are following.
 
Back
Top