11/04 Dallas AMPS 88, +2 85, +6 74, PMSP 97, +3 128, +5 97

I can tag E
Since he still has blue numbers should we increase, or give it more time?

I am going to start getting more PM shots.

last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-03-dallas-amps-88-3-90-11-106-amps-106-2-99.283211/
I can tag Elise for you , since I see she gave you some info on your previous thread
@tiffmaxee :cat:
I'll try tagging
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Angela & Cleo
Anyone
I'll try Elise again, maybe she didn't see the tag
@tiffmaxee
 
Last edited:
Pre-shot numbers are typically the last numbers to fall into line with the rest of the cycle. It also helps to remember that Lantus dosing is based on the lowest number in the cycle. Dallas' nadirs are <100. Given that you missed the info on the time change and where Dallas' numbers are, I would suggest holding the dose.
 
Pre-shot numbers are typically the last numbers to fall into line with the rest of the cycle. It also helps to remember that Lantus dosing is based on the lowest number in the cycle. Dallas' nadirs are <100. Given that you missed the info on the time change and where Dallas' numbers are, I would suggest holding the dose.
This is today's post explaining what I ended up doing. His shot time was 4 hours ago and he ended up getting it.

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-05-dallas-amps-110-4-95.283258/
 
Back
Top