11/04 CleoPMPS 341; +2 326 Dosing ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

11/03 Recap

AMPS - 282
+4 - 249
+11 - 260

PMPS - 290
+2 - 259
+3.5 - 172
+4.5 - 140
+6 - 100 (so close :mrgreen: )

Cleo has 4 P's in place this morning. Appy is so so. She is not as in love with the ZiwiPeak Lamb as she was at first. I am mixing in a little bit of LC FF to help her along. I will definitely have to get a +2 this morning, and DH will be home part of the morning to observe and maybe get another test in. (fingers/paws crossed)

Happy Monday LL! Vines to kitties and beans in need ♥ Good luck to Jupe today!
 
Re: 11/04 Cleo AMPS 140

Good Morning Jane ~O)
Cleo looks beautiful :-D I love seeing those lower numbers, but when it comes to Twice..I panic. Just wish I worked from home, I'm too nervous to leave him when the #'s are lower range. (Geez if I keep calling in for a last minute holiday, I might be staying at home...permanently :lol: )
Have a beautiful day Jane :-D :-D :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/04 Cleo AMPS 140; +1 109

+1 - 109

If I can't get a +2 before I leave, I am going to leave out some MC. She will definitely eat it, and I will feel less stressed about leaving.
 
Re: 11/04 Cleo AMPS 140; +1 109

I hope Cleo gives you a nice blue/green surf today. I alway feel better leaving extra food out for Furball when I'm not sure how low she'll go, even if I have to throw it away later.
 
Re: 11/04 Cleo AMPS 140; +1 109

I would leave out the MC, too.
Surf nicely, Cleo.
 
Re: 11/04 Cleo AMPS 140; +1 109; +2 80

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW, somebody is on a mission! Quite the drop there at that +2. I'd definitely leave out MC too. It is nice that DH can check on things for a while this morning. Hop on that surfboard Cleo. That 80 makes for a good surfing spot. Tt's hard when one works, isn't it? Giving them their shot and then having to leave, not knowing what they will do for sure. With Mannie I'd get his +1, and then was out the door, not back until his pm shot time. It used to stress me out too. You surf nicely Cleo.

Enjoy your day today Jane. I hope all goes well. :-D
 
Re: 11/04 Cleo AMPS 140; +1 109; +2 80; +5 143

DH was able to get a +5 about 30 minutes after he fed her some more MC :-D Looks like the food has brought her up! I feel like I can relax now :-D and pay attention to work :lol:
 
Wondering if I should increase Cleo's dose tomorrow, or should I consider these horrible stinky pinkies a bounce?
She was 80 @ +2 this AM, and I left her out MC food when I left for work. Not sure how low she really went.

Any thoughts are welcome!
 
I would consider this a bounce and leave the dose as is, for a few cycles more. We do not recommend increasing the dose on a bounce. She may have gone lower today. It looks like you were able to get a mid-cycle test in today, so that's helpful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top