11/03 Milo AMPS 298, PMPS 361 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28845

WEll at least he is not in the 300's, even if it is barely. Tested right before bed, and got a reading of 155. Thought it was too good to be true then and now that his numbers are still up this morning, I guess it was. Keeping my fingers crossed that he will move on down into the nice cool blue waters...
 
Re: 11/03 Milo AMPS 298

hey a yellow is a yellow no matter how close to pink it comes! I hope he comes down to the blues again for you today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/03 Milo AMPS 298

Yellow AMPS...not so bad as yesterday. So, yellow is high enough Milo...keep that in mind okay?
We are aiming for greens, just so you know! ;-)
 
Re: 11/03 Milo AMPS 298

Hey Milo! Working on those yellows today? I hope you have a good day, maybe surprise your bean with a great PMPS too. Have a great day guys!
 
Well, Milo suprised me, but not in a good way. PMPS 361!!!! What is Milo thinking??? It appears to me that if after tomorrow's moring shot Milo isn't lower I may need to increase to 1 unit. Otherwise Milo is acting fine. He follows me around and is being a major lap cat--which is not a norm for this guy. My other cat, Monty, has always been our lap cat. I think Monty is getting a little jealous from all the attention Milo is getting. Will have to pay more attention to my non-diabetic cat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top