11/03 Maggie AMPS 390 / +3 290 / +5.40 235

hellen_maggie

Member Since 2025
? - 08/03 Maggie AMPS 350, +3 216, +6 170, +8,30 166 PMPS 156

Hi everyone,
Maggie’s numbers have been getting worse over the last two days, and I’m not sure why this is happening😢. I’m hoping she’ll have better readings during the night cycle🙏.

Yesterday’s readings:
AMPS 271 / +3 150 / +5 165 / +10 334
PMPS 319 / +2 199 / +3.5 164

Have a wonderful day/night, everyone! And nice surfing kitties! 🏄‍♀️🐱
 
? - 08/03 Maggie AMPS 350, +3 216, +6 170, +8,30 166 PMPS 156

Hi everyone,
Maggie’s numbers have been getting worse over the last two days, and I’m not sure why this is happening😢. I’m hoping she’ll have better readings during the night cycle🙏.

Yesterday’s readings:
AMPS 271 / +3 150 / +5 165 / +10 334
PMPS 319 / +2 199 / +3.5 164

Have a wonderful day/night, everyone! And nice surfing kitties! 🏄‍♀️🐱
Hi Hellen, since you gave a reduced dose and a skipped dose on 3/8 and 3/9, that reduces the Lantus depot and it needs to rebuild to see better results.
You will have to be patient now as it rebuilds and for her BG to stabilize again.

Hope you both have a good day 💝🌊🐈🏄‍♂️
 
Back
Top