11/03 J.D. PMPS 411

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo - Celebrating J.D.'s Birthday

Last Night:
285 PMPS
409 +3
195 +11

J.D. ate well last night. The kitties are still not used to this waiting an extra hour to be fed.

J.D. ate most of his 1st Breffis, and we are going to start heading to work in a few minutes.

I am hoping if we get there early, that I may be home by PMPS. We may get to see the eclipse on the way to tbp.

I hope everyone has a good day.
 
Re: 11/03 J.D. AMPS 204

Have a great day Dyana. Good job still having an appetite after the big party yesterday JD :-D :-D Eclipse?? I gotta go check this out :-D
 
Re: 11/03 J.D. AMPS 204

Glad to hear J.D. is eating this morning :-D
Have a great day at work and hopefully you will get home early to see the eclipse.
 
Re: 11/03 J.D. AMPS 204

That's a nice start for J.D. this morning. I hope he continues to eat well at tbp and surfs safely for you. Hopefully today will go quickly and you can get home by PMPS.
 
Re: 11/03 J.D. +3=95 +4=58 +5.25=34 +5.5=32 +5.75=46 +6.25=4

J.D. earned a dose reduction while here. He has been eating pretty good (for being at work), and really started eating once he was below 50. I also have a +4.5 of 45 to report, that I didn't have room for in my Subject Line.
J.D. is feeling a little full right now. He had some FF Chunky Turkey (and ate pretty close to the whole can) and then started on some MC FF Medleys. He has some Temptations sprinkled in his bowl, but he's pretty much just laying along side his bowl of food and on top of his attached water bowl (and getting his tummy wet), and having a good day.., as I brought a lobster claw with me that he happily ate too.
 
Re: 11/03 J.D. +5.25=34 +5.5=32 +5.75=46 +6.25=47 +6.75=39

Holy Cow! Good thing that you're able to take J.D. to work, Dyana. :o :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Barb & Checkers said:
Holy Cow! Good thing that you're able to take J.D. to work, Dyana. :o :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Yes. And, I'm glad he ate well at work. He ate one meal before we left, and ate another 5 and 1/2 meals at work.
By +7.25, he was pretty full and just laying for awhile.
He was happy to be on the way home, as always. It was a 11 and 1/2 hour day, so 12 and 1/2 hour with commute time for J.D... He couldn't wait to eat his 1st Dinner at +1 when we returned home, and then went straight to my bed and is relaxing from a hard day at tbp. I am soon to follow.

It's supposed to be in the 20s tonight. The only walk J.D. got today was from my car when we got home to the condo. Hopefully, he'll get a little walk in tomorrow, before work.
I brought the two big planters of cat nip inside to keep them alive for a bit longer.

I hope everyone has a good night.
 
Hi, Dyana, looks like you had a busy day at work today!
I hope J.D. comes down (safely) from this bounce.
I'm envious of his lobster claw... mmmmmmm ;-)
 
Hi Dyana,
Congratulations on the reduction!
You and J.D. had quite a day at work today!!!
And I am very glad that his appetite is good today!
Always to happy to hear about a kitty eating happily. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top