11/03 Furball +10.75=373 AMPS=486 +3.25=428 +6=382 PMPS=395

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-amps-391-2-75-389-10-5-356-pmps-271.221180/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down today. I ended up being gone most of the day yesterday so I didn't get any mid cycle tests in to see if she came down.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and @LizzieInTexas and family and Jamie and Andy (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Sarah and Blaze and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's pneumonia and @Sue and Luci.
 
:bighug:Happy Sunday , Carla❤️ Sending prayers for Furball to slide down safely all day today .... you are a super Momma Bean ❤️
 
What’s going on with the syringes?
I've been getting air in the sryinges, not just air bubbles. I've found out that what looks like a full dose of insulin is sometimes just air. It's very frustrating. I'm going to see how Furball does this week and may need to increase her dose next weekend. I'm trying to be very careful that I actually have insulin in the syringe when I draw the dose. Maybe she'll get back on track and I won't need to increase.
 
Ugh! What brand are you using? I have Relion and BD if you would like to try , I would be happy to send you some of each.
Thanks Bobbie. I've used Relion in the past, but quit buying them when Wal-Mart treated me like a drug user. If you want to send me some BD I'd appreciate it. I'll send you a PM.
 
upload_2019-11-3_18-20-6.jpeg
 
Back
Top