11/03 Blackie PMPS 125 +1 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127823&p=1317745#p1317745

Today:

AMPS 99, 1.25f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 81 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 46 - 12g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 46
+3.5 55
+7.5 98
PMPS 125, 1.25 (accidental dose), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 96 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 17g Evo 95% C&T & water

WCR: Again, she decided to drop the first day of being on 1.25f. We'll see how far this goes again. After testing her at +2, and seeing that 46 staring back at me, I decided to give her a snack, and I'll test her in about 20 minutes, which would've been 1 hour after the last test anyway. I'm beginning to wonder if the smidgen reductions are too much, but then, it's best to err on the side of caution and continue to reduce her doses by the way I'm doing things so that it helps the pancreas along nicely. I need more Patience Pants. :lol:

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 11/03 Blackie AMPS 99 +1 81 +2 46

It looks like the bout of p'itis agreed with Blackie's pancreas. Look at her work that juice. Go Blackie!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/03 Blackie AMPS 99 +1 81 +2 46

Morning Angela ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow on the BG's. I love all that green Blackie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I think I'd continue to do what you do with dosing. She seems to respond well to it, and awesome cycles. Perhaps the reduction will happen sooner than the normal. She looks great!

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 11/03 Blackie AMPS 99 +1 81 +2 46

... And the sugar dance continues. :lol: She dropped like this at the last dose, too, then it took her 5 days for her to see the 1.25f dose. She could take just as long, or stay in the good #s for 7 days, or perhaps want a reduction sooner. Either way, I'm just cruising along with her. :lol: I must admit, this is exciting. :-D
 
Re: 11/03 Blackie AMPS 99 +1 81 +2 46

You know.. I THOUGHT she'd come up after her +2 snack, but NNNNoooooo!!! Lil Miss Blackie had other things on her mind. :lol: Tested her 1/2 hour later, and finally she came up on her own. Silly lil' girl. :-D Gotta love that kitty, though. She's really a trooper. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/03 Blackie AMPS 99 +1 81 +2 46 +3 46 +3.5 55

I am so pleased for you and blackie. It's such a turn around from her flair last week. Just goes to show that if you can catch it quickly the recovery is so much quicker. :-D
 
Re: 11/03 Blackie AMPS 99 +1 81 +2 46 +3 46 +3.5 55 +7.5 98

Beautiful surf today, Blackie! Way to work that jus! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I'm so glad she's doing well, now, Angela. I agree - it's very exciting to see! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top