Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127823&p=1317745#p1317745
Today:
AMPS 99, 1.25f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 81 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 46 - 12g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 46
+3.5 55
+7.5 98
PMPS 125, 1.25 (accidental dose), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 96 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
WCR: Again, she decided to drop the first day of being on 1.25f. We'll see how far this goes again. After testing her at +2, and seeing that 46 staring back at me, I decided to give her a snack, and I'll test her in about 20 minutes, which would've been 1 hour after the last test anyway. I'm beginning to wonder if the smidgen reductions are too much, but then, it's best to err on the side of caution and continue to reduce her doses by the way I'm doing things so that it helps the pancreas along nicely. I need more Patience Pants. :lol:
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127823&p=1317745#p1317745
Today:
AMPS 99, 1.25f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 81 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 46 - 12g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 46
+3.5 55
+7.5 98
PMPS 125, 1.25 (accidental dose), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 96 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 17g Evo 95% C&T & water
WCR: Again, she decided to drop the first day of being on 1.25f. We'll see how far this goes again. After testing her at +2, and seeing that 46 staring back at me, I decided to give her a snack, and I'll test her in about 20 minutes, which would've been 1 hour after the last test anyway. I'm beginning to wonder if the smidgen reductions are too much, but then, it's best to err on the side of caution and continue to reduce her doses by the way I'm doing things so that it helps the pancreas along nicely. I need more Patience Pants. :lol:
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.