11/03/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=161, +3.5=229, +4.5=210

Happy Caturday, Lizzie! Hope that Gizmo comes down while you are around.
We went to breakfast. Went to this little diner we knew about but hadn't been before. Wow! It was fantastic. Then ran to the grocery store to pick up a couple of things. Hope he keeps dropping and doesn't go too high before PMPS. Planning on shooting 30 min late tonight then "on time" in the morning.

How are your boys?

Saw this and thought of Bubba :D

35ff2b1c2b2b9149422168e8bdc4d312.jpeg
 
We went to breakfast. Went to this little diner we knew about but hadn't been before. Wow! It was fantastic. Then ran to the grocery store to pick up a couple of things. Hope he keeps dropping and doesn't go too high before PMPS. Planning on shooting 30 min late tonight then "on time" in the morning.

How are your boys?

Saw this and thought of Bubba :D

Sounds like a nice morning. Breakfast out is my fav! Sounds like you have found a new favorite breakfast place. :)

View attachment 40165
HA! I think that is exactly what Bubba does to them mousies ! He was outside today after I got his +3 ( 61) Upon returning, he is 93.........that was probably a mouse or 2. I am thinking of fattening his dose to get rid of the AMPS blues. Some of it could be anticipation of going outside to hunt because he starts whining to go as soon as my alarm goes off, and sometimes before.... but mean momma doesn't let him go out until after the +3.

I will shoot on time tonight because we have dinner plans and got a nanny sitter and I need to leave the house 15 minutes after the shot. So, tomorrow, I will get up at 5:15 which is the old 6:15 and feed and shoot and then the shot will still be 12 hours apart and then shoot earlier tomorrow night to get on the new time. DST, GO AWAY!! FOR GOOD. :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top