Cris & Wolvi
Member Since 2021
10/02
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-02-wolvi-amps-436-5-5-321-pmps-359.259170/
Hi all!
Yesterday my boy gave me another “wonderful” night and earned a reduction to 0,75U.
And today the ugly reds are back again.
Now at PMPS +3 he is 358 so I hope for a good night sleep for me...
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-02-wolvi-amps-436-5-5-321-pmps-359.259170/
Hi all!
Yesterday my boy gave me another “wonderful” night and earned a reduction to 0,75U.
And today the ugly reds are back again.
Now at PMPS +3 he is 358 so I hope for a good night sleep for me...