11/02 Webber AMPS=301

Status
Not open for further replies.

paige

Member Since 2009
Unfortunately this bean had a terrible sleepy day yesterday. Every attempt to test left me and Webber frustrated. I finally let his poor ears have a rest since I assumed he wasn't going to dip into the blues. This mornings AMPS makes me wonder if maybe this is a wee bounce or just because his lantus is given after breakfast, meds and treat. I'll do a couple spot checks before his PM shot to see how he looks. If he's still in the pinks tomorrow morning I am going to increase the dose from 0.25u to 0.5u. Come on Webbie you know the drill. :p Today is also his Adaquen injection day. He's such a grumpy boy. I wish I wasn't constantly pricking and pilling and masking his every day. I would be grumpy too. Can't wait till his antibiotics and prednisolone are done! :rolleyes:
 
Eep! Thank You Carla. I’m still rusty on posting etiquette and THANK YOU for the reminder to love on him when I’m not poking and prodding. One of my civvies is hyper T and gets other meds too. I feel like I’m always doing something to bug them :banghead:
 
I feel your pain! I affectionately call my home the "Senior Facility" my boys are 18 and 19
Dre with FD/fluids.... and Rico gets 3 pills am and pm:cat::cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top