11/02 Nestle AMPS 310 PMPS 157

I don't see anything in the SS for last night. Looks like you go up to 2u tonight unless he surprises you in the AM cycle!

Oops sorry. I must have been tired last night. Everything is filled now.

Also I only got to test him once today at +10 and he gave me a blue. Should I still increase to 2U tonight?
 
Back
Top