11/02 Cleo PMPS 280; +2 279;+4 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

11/01 Recap

AMPS 279
+2 218

PMPS 282
+2.25 198
+3.75 149
+5 123

Cleo has 4 P's in place today. It was raining heavy at her AM shot. We all went back to bed! I didn't mean to sleep for three more hours, but I did :o :-D :o I woke up scrambling, half-asleep to find her to test!! Thankfully she was waiting for her next breakfast, and her number was unchanged!

Happy Caturday - Healing vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
 
Re: 11/02 Cleo AMPS 193; +3.5 192; +6 172

Nice blue for Cleo today. It sounds like you needed the extra sleep.
 
Re: 11/02 Cleo PMPS 280; +279

This is the 6th cycle of the reduced dose. If tomorrow is no better, you may be getting a dosecrease Missy Cleo!!
 
Re: 11/02 Cleo PMPS 280; +279

G'evening Jane :-D Lucky ducky on the sleep in this morning...jealous :lol: Pretty blues Cleo :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top