11/02 Blackie PMPS 109, +3 53

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127783

Today:

AMPS 84, 1.50s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 63 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 45 (dose reduction to 1.25f!!!)
+2.5 56 - 12g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6 58 - 12g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 112
PMPS 109, 1.25f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 53 - 16g Evo 95% C&T & water

WCR: WTG, lil Mama!!!! :mrgreen: After only 10 cycles on 1.50s, she got 3 #s below 50, which earns her a dose reduction to 1.25f this evening. :-D This is positive news. :-D

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human...For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.
 
Re: Reducie!!! 11/02 Blackie AMPS 84 +1 63 +2 45

Congrats on the ruducie!!!

Nice job!!! NOw work your reduction and show momma how well you can do on this dose!
 
Re: Reducie!!! 11/02 Blackie AMPS 84 +1 63 +2 45 +2.5 56 +6

Congrats on the reducie. Nice surfing today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: Reducie!!! 11/02 Blackie AMPS 84 +1 63 +2 45 +2.5 56 +6

Whooooooooooooooooohooooooooooooooooooooo Blackie!!!! So happy for you and your bean.

Now, hang on to it. Hang on tight. And congratulations.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top