? 11/02/2019 Blackie AMPS 569

Curves usually aren't very helpful when they are bouncing. You can still get some data on how fast he clears a bounce if you test today though. With the 132 yesterday, you would hold the dose with SLGS.

You want to be careful about listing your work hours on your SS. This is a public forum and anyone can possible see and know when you're not a home. You have to be careful about privacy with criminals out there. I think most people assume a lot of people here work during the week and may not be able to test.
 
Curves usually aren't very helpful when they are bouncing. You can still get some data on how fast he clears a bounce if you test today though. With the 132 yesterday, you would hold the dose with SLGS.

You want to be careful about listing your work hours on your SS. This is a public forum and anyone can possible see and know when you're not a home. You have to be careful about privacy with criminals out there. I think most people assume a lot of people here work during the week and may not be able to test.
Makes sense. I'll still plan on a curve today and tomorrow. I'm at 7 days at the 2.75dose. Should I increase or wait? Beautiful fall day here. Hope you have the same.
 
I would discourage you from adding your work hours to your spreadsheet. We have no idea who lurks on the board. We've certainly had spammers so not everyone here has good intentions. Putting your work hours on your SS is advertising when you won't be home.

There is a command on the Edit menu to insert. (I can't remember if when you click, if it asks if you want to insert the row above or below the row you've highlighted.) If you highlight a row then click on the insert, it will add a row.
 
Back
Top