11/01 Texas Gizmo PMPS=239, +2=220, +3.5=181, +4.5=195, +11=216

Status
Not open for further replies.
dose threat is on the table Giz.... let's see some action today! but not too much.

On an aside, thank you for the info you keep in your SS, helped me out!
 
Why not an 1/8th increase until the weekend and then 1u when you can monitor?
I am hoping I can get him down to good numbers and manage lower ones with food through the weekend. I have mandatory training at work Monday and Tuesday of next week so I may have to back him off dosage Sunday night (will see how low he goes). I hate when work interferes :rolleyes:. Friday AM will be the touchy one. I will work from home/take a couple hours of personal time if I have to.

He seems to have to have a full whammy (0.25u) to get him into better numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top