11/01/2022 - Whiskey AMPS 178 +2 209 +5 182 +7 187 +11 218 PMPS 189 +3 85 (day 1 of TR, 0.25u)

Thanks, yes - my worry being that this was 3h prior to her nadir, but I have at least learned that giving her the bit of HC in conjunction with her usual 28g mini meal kept her going through the night.

I checked on her (not BG as she had just eaten her 2nd night 28g chobble) but demeanor, etc and she was fine. Back up to her current 'normal' pre test level this morning (194), but will post new #'s in today's thread shortly.

New Thread:

12 Jan 2022
 
Last edited:
Back
Top