Haley&Diane
Member Since 2015
Hi.
Diane is really keeping me on my toes this week! Yesterday she dipped down to 62 after her shot of 1 unit in the morning (she was amps 145).
Then I got her up with some higher carb food but she only peaked up to 145ish prior to her pm shot. I reduced her dose to .75 units starting last night.
This morning I gave her .75 units (or as close as I could manage) and she went up to 206 one hour later. She was at 110 when I got home and ab half an hour after dinner is at 107.
Should I just do a test again in an hour and then do a reduced dose to .25 or .5? I would hate to skip and then mess her cycles up this week and have her numbers bouncing
Any advice is appreciated!
Diane is really keeping me on my toes this week! Yesterday she dipped down to 62 after her shot of 1 unit in the morning (she was amps 145).
Then I got her up with some higher carb food but she only peaked up to 145ish prior to her pm shot. I reduced her dose to .75 units starting last night.
This morning I gave her .75 units (or as close as I could manage) and she went up to 206 one hour later. She was at 110 when I got home and ab half an hour after dinner is at 107.
Should I just do a test again in an hour and then do a reduced dose to .25 or .5? I would hate to skip and then mess her cycles up this week and have her numbers bouncing
Any advice is appreciated!