10 APR: Teasel (AT): AM 124 | +2 283 | +5.5 360 | PM 353

Status
Not open for further replies.
Most likely a bounce with those big drops last night. He onsets super early :banghead: I know you were trying different foodie things...wondering if you tried feeding him at shot time and +1. Hopefully he'll head back down soon which wouldn't surprise me.
 
Most likely a bounce with those big drops last night. He onsets super early :banghead: I know you were trying different foodie things...wondering if you tried feeding him at shot time and +1. Hopefully he'll head back down soon which wouldn't surprise me.
Yes, I tried the snack at +1 several times recently - see SS notes section. Effect was inconclusive. I just raised his dose to 3 u yesterday AM so there could be some NDW going on right now. Mind you, wonkiness is Teasel's normal.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top