10/9 Trixie AMPS 115 +3.5 69 +5.25 75 PMPS 68 +2 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I so tried to get up much earlier than this, but my subconscious/unconscious brain knew it was my day off and hit the snooze bar way too many tie.

Trix is rockin' the dose reducie she earned last weekend without batting an eye! This morning, I decorated her fuds (Wellness with a TBSP of BFF Tuna and Chicken Chuckles mixed ) with freeze dried shrimp...she heard Ripley like that, so she wanted to try it, too. She was pleased! Well, at least the most pleased she has been about her yucky-poo Wellness as she can be, at least. Last night, DH bought a new case, and the labels are once again the brighter orange, as opposed the peachy orange of this last case. I'll be curious to see how the label color affects the flavor of the fuds :lol: ....she really didn't object so much to Wellness until we got the peachy orange labels. One of these days, I'll learn how t read the actual codes on the cans!

So many prayers going out today...Marje's Gussie, Pixie, Jupiter, KT, and I know there others that I am missing, but I do have all of my LL family in my thoughts.

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 10/9 Trixie AMPS 115 +3.5 69

Hi, Amy, Trix is looking good as usual! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
How funny that not only is there a variance in Wellness consistency, but also can colors :? .

PS: Ripley approves the shrimp decorations :thumbup

Enjoy your day off!
 
Re: 10/9 Trixie AMPS 115 +3.5 69

Josie & Ripley said:
How funny that not only is there a variance in Wellness consistency, but also can colors :? .

It's the label color that is inconsistent...just to keep us overly-observant beans guessing in all directions!
 
Re: 10/9 Trixie AMPS 115 +3.5 69 +5.25 75

Hi Amy!
Nice numbers for Trixie!
I'm happy Trixie is doing good on the reduced dose!!

I hope Trixie likes the new case of Wellness.
I think she will!

Enjoy your day off!
 
Re: 10/9 Trixie AMPS 115 +3.5 69 +5.25 75 PMPS 68

Busted out the BOS tonight. Of course, right after I did that, she had herself a nice little kibble raid :roll: ...she knows when the bean slips up and isn't paying attention to the KibbleHeads, that's for sure ohmygod_smile ! She only got a mouthful, but she was power-eating...crunching as fast as she could before she got caught :lol: ! Ah...what can you do??
 
How funny that Trixie knows to power-eat the kibble! Reminds me of being a kid and sneaking cookies or candy. :lol:
Kibble or not, congrats on the BOS award tonight!
 
Way to rock that reducie Trixie! Now get your face out of the kibble. :twisted:
 

Attachments

  • Balls of Steel 2.png
    Balls of Steel 2.png
    67.8 KB · Views: 122
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top