10/9 Toby's PMS=373+3=361+6=298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
All the Ps are in place for Toby today. Neg. Ketones. Meant to get a +7 test last night. Woke up was going to get up but fell back to sleep before I could get out of bed. Didn't wake up again until +11 so tested then. Okay, Do I increase again tonight or do I
hold the dose? If so do I just go up .25 or .5 units? Wishing everyone a wonderful day . Peg and Toby
 
Re: 10/9 Toby's AMS=417

I'll let the dosing folks help with your question. Just want to stop by to say "hi" and send vines.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/9 Toby's AMS=417

good question - let me chat with others about it and get back to you. thanks for asking the question early in the day!
 
Re: 10/9 Toby's AMS=417

Hi Peg

Glad to see that sprinkle of blue! As Julie said, we are discussing it to decide what is the best course of action now that he's tipped his toes into blue.
 
Re: 10/9 Toby's AMS=417 + 2.5=336 + 8=211

Don't know if he got lower at +6 or not. Had to run out and was not able to test until +8 . He has more energy and legs are a lot
stronger. Like I said before his hair is shiny and he wants to play . Just run and got into a paper bag. He follows us around the
house all the time now like he used to. More like the old Toby. Will be waiting for your reply. Peg and Toby
 
Re: 10/9 Toby's AMS=417 + 2.5=336 + 8=211

It looks like he's clearing the bounce this afternoon. Can you get a +11 and post it - I'd like to know how if he bottoms out before pmps and is coming up by then, or if he's continuing to have his blood sugar drop.

I think you shoot 7pm eastern time, is that about right?
 
Re: 10/9 Toby's AMS=417 + 2.5=336 + 8=211 +11=329

He has started to come up again. I shot at 6.15 PM Eastern Time. Peg and Toby
 
Re: 10/9 Toby's AMS=417 + 2.5=336 + 8=211 +11=329

Thanks for getting that +11 test. Are OK with monitoring tonight if you need to? We are thinking that since Toby is coming up, as long as he is still continuing up at PMPS, you are good for a .5U increase tonight.

It's great news that he's running around and playing with paper bag. Those are one of Neko's favorite toys too. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top