10/9 Titan AMPS 245,+2 267, +10.5 284, PMPS 278, +4 94, +5 87, +6 83, +7 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 10/8.
Happy Columbus Day to those in U.S. And happy Monday to everyone else . What a nice run Titan has been on. He's been pretty steady at 12u so I elected to sleep last nite and forgo getting late BG's . Today I leave after +2 and won't be home till after +9 so holding at 12u is my plan, he should surf safely, DW (ha role reversal) will give him a good lunch b4 she leaves at +6. Hope all have a good day, Good luck @Beenie looks like your having a fun day :woot:.
 
Wow, looks like 12 units was the magic dose. Does Titan seem to be feeling better? Chino used to sleep in front of his water bowl and spend most of his time in the kitchen before he started showing regular blues/greens.
 
Wow, looks like 12 units was the magic dose. Does Titan seem to be feeling better? Chino used to sleep in front of his water bowl and spend most of his time in the kitchen before he started showing regular blues/greens.
Titan has been feeling good thru most of this ordeal, slightly agitated and not sleeping deeply early but since we have come out of the Bl..ks and Reds he is feeling much better. He drinks a lot but we chalk that up to his PU surgery and us forcing lots of water into him over the last 4 years.
 
Lol, it's the popping down to the lagoon that catches you off guard! Look at that, both the boys having a nice little swim :D, I kinda wanted an early night too, oh well, as long as Mav's happy, I'm happy too :)
 
Grab those board shorts Titan!
black_cat_longboard_surfer_card-r5c899d23db2940c6b86cf662da133e59_xvuak_8byvr_324.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top