10/9 Shelly AMPS 356 +2 270 +4 194

Carina and Shelly

Member Since 2026
Morning All,

PP

Day 2 of dose increase. We got some greens this time yesterday, but still pretty high today and she's currently increasing on the Libre. We long for the blues and greens we were getting mid September. We think those SLGS dose decreases from being below 90 slowed her progress. TR feels like a much better fit for us. FD is quite the roller coaster ride 😭
 
Back
Top