10/9 Samwise AMPS 342 +3 203 PMPS 75 +1 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 342 Shot 1u
Not as high as I thought he'd go considering I gave no shot last night. He's been weird these past few days.

+3 203

PMPS 75 NO SHOT

+1 or +13 132 whichever.
I gave a .5 or .6 u shot. Hard to tell with bifocals.
 
Re: 10/9 Samwise AMPS 342

sending 'anti-weirdness" vines your way, Sam...

don't we hate it when they aren't acting normally...
 
Re: 10/9 Samwise AMPS 342

Boy I'll say. Sammy always was a rather odd cat. He still surprises me at times. Like now! :lol:
 
Re: 10/9 Samwise AMPS 342 +3 203

Thanks, Sammie is now in the yellows! I just hope his PMPS isn't in the 500's again.
 
Re: 10/9 Samwise AMPS 342 +3 203

just a thought, since 1u BID is leaving Sammy too low for you to comfortably shoot, why don't you try reducing to 0.75u BID to see if that leaves him shootable more regularly? What do you think?
 
Re: 10/9 Samwise AMPS 342 +3 203 PMPS 75

I think I will reduce his dose and see what happens. Trouble is, he's pretty low right now and I think to low to shoot even a reduced dose. Unless I gave one now but man, I don't want a repeat of the other day when he went so low. Especially at night.
 
Re: 10/9 Samwise AMPS 342 +3 203 PMPS 75

Sorry for the scarity of tests, we had to go to the MIL's for a birthday thing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top