sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 342 Shot 1u
Not as high as I thought he'd go considering I gave no shot last night. He's been weird these past few days.
+3 203
PMPS 75 NO SHOT
+1 or +13 132 whichever.
I gave a .5 or .6 u shot. Hard to tell with bifocals.
Not as high as I thought he'd go considering I gave no shot last night. He's been weird these past few days.
+3 203
PMPS 75 NO SHOT
+1 or +13 132 whichever.
I gave a .5 or .6 u shot. Hard to tell with bifocals.