sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 258 .75U
+5 216
PMPS 263 .75u
Seems to be staying a bit flat. I like that. No huge swings. We'll see how he goes on a lower dose then if he boings back up will try another insulin and vet visit. Wish us luck!!! cat_pet_icon
+5 216
PMPS 263 .75u
Seems to be staying a bit flat. I like that. No huge swings. We'll see how he goes on a lower dose then if he boings back up will try another insulin and vet visit. Wish us luck!!! cat_pet_icon