10/9 Samwise AMPS 258 +5 216 PMPS 263

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 258 .75U

+5 216

PMPS 263 .75u

Seems to be staying a bit flat. I like that. No huge swings. We'll see how he goes on a lower dose then if he boings back up will try another insulin and vet visit. Wish us luck!!! cat_pet_icon
 
fingers and paws crossed! Yeah it might be yellows but at least it is flat yellows none of that flying up into the reds and black then free falling to the blues and greens. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top