Re: 10/9 PurrFace AMPS 300 +3/245 +5/174 +8/149 +10/172 +11/
John
I haven't had a chance to visit your condo, i don't think, as I have been out of town but I'm back now and usually man the evenings into the late hours so we can be sure newbies have someone with them if they get a low evening number.
Right now, it looks to me like PurrFace has a nice little surf going and I'd love to see you shoot the full dose on time tonight IF you have plenty of strips, MC/HC food and karl/honey, a working meter, and are rested and able to test. If his PMPS is above
200, go ahead and shoot the full dose and feed. If it's under, then do not feed him, post, and we'll talk about it. ;-) But I LIKE to see everyone shooting on time with the full dose IF it is safe and they have all the supplies.
I need to look at your SS to see if I can make some suggestions on cleaning it up. It's pretty confusing right now ;-) No worries...we all have to figure it out. I am curious as to why all the slashes in the empty boxes???
See you shortly.